This is default featured post 1 title
This is default featured post 2 title
This is default featured post 3 title
This is default featured post 4 title
This is default featured post 5 title


Welcome to the Old Trintians Sports Club website! We are delighted to serve you with information and any other useful service we could provide while you visit us.

Executive Commitee 2013/2014

Patron:                         Principal TCK, Brig. W.G.K. Udaya Ariyaratne

                                      Mr.Kavinda Ellepola - President TCK/OBA Parent Body

Trustees:                     Mr.Nahil Wijesuriya Esq                                                                
                                      Mr.Mohan Samarakoon Esq                                                           
                                      Mr.Roger Abeyratne Esq    

President:                   Mr.Chula Ratwatte                              

Vice Presidents:         Mr.Nug de Silva /  Mr Nikko De Silva  

Secretary:                    Mr.Zahid Fuard

Treasurer:                    Mr.Manjula Weeraratne

Bar Secretary:            Mr.D.C.U.Ailapperuma                

Social Secretary:         Mr.Malik Saheed                            

Sports Secretary:       Mr. Kumar Dias Desighe         

Representatives for Age Groups:

Ages 20-30:                   Mr.Dulanjaya Abeywickrema       

Ages 30-40:                    Mr.Sathasivam Gopilal

Ages 40-50:                   Mr.Lakmal Tennekoon

Ages 50-60:                   Mr.Mely Dharmasena

Ages 60 and above:      Mr.D. C. Abeyratne     

Night of the Lions

Photo Revival of OTSC Hockey.

The Chief Guest Mr. Paul Jeyaraj (former Principal TCK) with the Team.